Released December 8, 2008

The second 12″ compilation from Midium Records Mountain includes new and exclusive tracks on 12″ black vinyl, from the likes of New Zealand’s Kerretta, Avotor and Black Boned Angel as well as a tasty Klute remix of Jakob ‘s Oran Mor and a tranquil cut by experimental UK extraordinaire, Rothko. Exclusive to the compilation and limited to 300 copies worldwide!!!!


1.Kerretta – Shoot This Messenger
2.Avotor – We Will Rise
3.Rothko – For The Day We Said Goodbye

1.Jakob – Oran Mor [Klute Remix]
2.Black Boned Angel – Prayer Sodden Holes

« Back to Releases