Kerretta Saansilo

Released September 19, 2011

Recorded over 2010/2011 Saansilo is a progression from Vilayer (2009); keeping all those elements that worked so well on the first album – the heaviness, the volume, the unrelenting atmosphere of unholy and inhuman despair – and adding adventurous use of instrumentation and surprising (and very effective) changes in mood and texture.
Available on gatefold vinyl, CD and digital.

1. A Ways to Uprise
2. Halls To Wherever
3. Bloodlines
4. By The Throats
1. Shepherds Thread
2. Kept From The Brilliance Of The Outer World
3. Onyxia

« Back to Releases